Client Testimonials

My wife and I have had the distinct pleasure of working with Nadia on two separate occasions, first when we needed to secure a rental home on a very short notice and recently on our home purchase. After working with Nadia on the rental, there was no hesitation seeking her expertise with our largest purchase of our lives. Nadia is the most knowledgeable agent I have ever dealt with. Her attention to detail was impeccable. We trust her explicitly.  Thank you so much for all you did for us and continue to do for us Nadia!!

Charles and Paz, Home Buyers, Rancho Solano, Fairfield CA – October 2017


Nadia Dumas was the property manager for the home we leased in Rancho Solano for two years. She made our family feel so welcomed to our new neighborhood. Not only was she very responsive to any issues that popped up concerning the house, she also extended helpful information about the area to help us acclimate to our new surroundings.  

When it came time for us to buy our own house, Nadia was our first choice of realtors to help us find the perfect home. Her years of experience and expertise proved to be key in our success in purchasing our new home. She is assertive and worked around the clock to accomplish all the necessary steps to close on our house quickly. Not only is Nadia a fantastic real estate agent, she is also a person with integrity whom you can always count on.

We highly recommend Nadia Dumas for any real estate, property management or rental needs.

Melissa and Larry Beck, Home Buyers, Vacaville, CA – September 2017 


Nadia in our opinion can be be summed up in these simple words, dedicated, reliable, professional, knowledgeable, competent, patient, integrity, and tenacious! Thank you Nadia for getting our house sold!

Orren & Katherine, Home Sellers, Fairfield CA – September 2016


We had the pleasure of working with Nadia on FOUR distinct/different transactions since 2012 – first, as a landlord in one of her rental properties; second, as the agent for another rental property as our family got larger; third, on a standard transaction where I had withdrawn our offer after weighing her advice & the counteroffer; and fourth, as our agent in a new home purchase with a developer. Her attention to detail is impeccable, constantly bringing up items that I hadn’t even thought of, keeping my interests protected, and doing things like video taping a walk through that my parents had to do on my behalf locally as I was 3000 miles away (for the first rental property). Our third transaction was where I think I saved a lot of headache and money…Nadia explained the terms of a counter-offer we received from a seller which could have left me on the hook and out to dry in the event of a seller pull-out. Even though it cost her the buyer’s agent commission, she kept my interests first and foremost! Her dedication to clients is intense, she even reviewed our purchase docs while on vacation (she really didn’t have to do that, really!) I would not hesitate to recommend or hire her again and again, she’s one of the best — easy to contact/talk to, hyper aware of the local market, and super attentive.

Christopher and Faye, First Time Home Buyers, Vacaville, CA – August 2016


Nadia was extremely helpful, compassionate and thorough with my family. My mother needed to sell her home of 30 and move to assisted living. Nadia helped my sister and I navigate through the sell of the house (along with memories). She was kind and patient with my mother. She knows the market and is professionally in every way. I highly highly recommend working with Nadia.

Susan, Home Seller, Rancho Solano, Fairfield CA – July 2016


Nadia is superlative in every way that one could desire. She helped me find a very difficult to find home. She went above and beyond to make sure that not only did I find a home that was perfect for me, she made sure I had all the information necessary to buy it at a great price. Nadia will wow you.

Jaja, Home Buyer, Suisun Valley, Fairfield, CA – July 2016


Professional, timely, thoughtful, responsive, full of integrity that’s Nadia Dumas. We will recommend her everytime & will definitely use her again.

Staci & Craig, Relocation Clients, Rancho Solano, Fairfield, CA – January 2016


If every realtor was as conscientious, down-to-earth, and talented as Nadia Dumas, people wouldn’t think twice about buying or selling a home without one.

My husband and I have bought and sold homes six times now: four times with agents, twice without. Although we were tempted to sell our Fairfield home on our own (as we had in Ohio four years prior), ultimately it was more important to sell quickly than to maximize our return.

Even before we had signed an agreement to list with Nadia, we were impressed by her market acumen and knowledge of our situation specifically. She had definitely done her research. From the get-go, we felt like we were the most important clients Nadia ever had.

Throughout the pre-listing, active, and post-sale process, Nadia listened attentively to our concerns and goals and made suggestion s in line with them. Not once did we feel pressure or anxiety regarding anything that was needed.

Each communication reminded us of why we chose her. She was on top of everything —right down to the smallest details—while still remaining extremely sensitive to the stress inherent in the home-selling process. Prior to the active listing, Nadia made key and meaningful suggestion s to focus our time, money, and energy on those areas that needed sprucing up. We felt guided, not pushed or criticized .

Initially we didn’t like the idea of an open house. When we learned how another of Nadia’s listings received multiple offers during its first open house, we changed our minds. Nadia marketed the property perfectly and profession ally. We received two offers the following day and Nadia analyzed them, detailing the comparison s for us. Although she provided a profession al opinion regarding the offers, she didn’t push one way or another. In the end she was able to position the offers against each other, bumping them up accordingly.

When all was said and done, we walked away with smiles on our faces and a selling price far beyond what we had envisioned . Knowing that every “t” was crossed and every “i” was dotted gave us peace of mind worth so much more. We are extremely grateful that we made the choice not only to use a realtor when selling our home, but to use Nadia. She is exceptional at what she does.

Carol & Brian, Home Seller, Rancho Solano, Fairfield, CA – June 2015


Intelligent, efficient and kind. Responsible and flexible. Thanks for your efforts, Nadia.

Gary and Robyn, Property Management Clients, Rancho Solano, Fairfield, CA – January 2015


Reliable, goal-oriented, efficient, enthusiastic, dependable, attention to detail/thorough, insightful, well-researched/knowledgable, problem solver, mediator adept.

Terryl, Home Seller, Rancho Solano, Fairfield, CA – July 2014


Nadia found us our dream house (which was no easy task since we had no idea what we were looking for). Then she guided us to a competitive yet still reasonable offer, and kept us informed as she pulled everything together for a smooth escrow. She then helped us get our old house rented and her help was invaluable since my wife and I had never done it before. Two years later when we decided to sell the rental, there was no question about who we would call. She helped us get it ready for the market by bringing in the right contractors and even consulting with us on carpet and paint colors. I could not believe how many places she found to advertise our house. She got us a great offer in a weekend and we closed escrow 30 days later, while I watched other houses in the area just sit on the market for months. So if you are looking for a Realtor who is knowledgeable, professional, personable and will give you great service, look no further. Work with Nadia Dumas and you will find yourself singing her praises too.

Vert, Real Estate Investment Sale and Home Buyer, Fairfield, CA – June 2014


Nadia is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. She is also very attentive and kept me up to date on all matters concerning the sale. She is obviously very experienced in ther California Real Estate market and will go above and beyond to get clients the best deal possible. I would definately have her as my agent again should I have the need to buy or sell.

Janet, Real Estate Investment Sale, Sacramento, CA – June 2014


Nadia Dumas did a phenomenal job in orchestrating my recent condo purchase in Fairfield CA. Nadia’s years of intimate  experience with the Solano County Real Estate Market, coupled with her extensive network of property-related contacts, enabled my complex arms-length transaction to complete successfully. In addition to facilitating the property, Nadia assisted in securing a rental tenant and is now managing the unit in my absence.

I would recommend Nadia and Alumni for all your real estate needs!

John & Jennifer, Real Estate Investors, Fairfield, CA – September 2013


Nadia,
We listed our home just as the housing market was rebounding. But the higher end homes were competing with foreclosures and full price sales were lagging. From the start you guided us, assured us, and kept our emotions in check. Ultimately we listed our home for more than we expected and closed above asking with 3 solid offers the first day it was shown. Your professionalism and no nonsense approach made the sale of our home an awesome experience.
YOU ROCK! Thank you!!

Tom and Karen, Home Sellers, Rancho Solano, Fairfield, CA – June 2013


Nadia,
“Thanks for the list of local contacts. We love the house – What an awsome neighborhood! You have been fabulous to work with. I set a high bar for rating service professionals – and you soared above it! J
Hope you have a great weekend! Thanks.

Karen & Ross, Short Sale Investors, Paradise Valley, Fairfield, CA – May 2013


Nadia was very professional, courteous, efficient and reliable in all transactions leading up to and the eventual sale of my home. I highly recommend her for all your needs : )

Christopher, Home Seller, Goldridge, Fairfield, CA – November 2012


Nadia,
“It was truly a remarkable & wonderful experience having a realtor with great understanding & knowledge not to mention beautiful personalities. Being first time home buyer’s Nadia took the time & went above and beyond to educate us on the process and steps necessary to move forward in reaching our dream. Nadia’s advise was listen, listen, listen (lol). Never once with their busy schedules did we feel like we were just another sell because their presence was always there, even when she went on vacation. Our fears were quickly eased, our questions were quickly answered, we felt as though they were working for themselves which showed the amount of care they put into working for us.

The services Nadia provided were well above exceptional. From this experience, not only did we purchase a home working with a tag team, we made contact with great realtor’s, but most importantly we made friends. Tears of joy & mucho thank you’s to the both of you for giving us such a pleasant experience.”

Jo & Theresa, First Time Home Buyers, Vacaville, CA- October 2012


Nadia,
“It’s difficult finding the words to fully communicate how much we appreciate the level of professionalism and service that we experienced working with you as our Realtor. Having sold real estate for a short period in the 80’s I have very high expectations when it comes to real estate services. The two of you blew our expectations away and we could not be happier with the service you delivered.

We were gently but confidently guided through the purchase of a short sale and we comment almost daily on what for us is nothing short of a miracle. Nadia kept apprised of what was happening every step of the way and even after the purchase was complete, you kept working, guiding us through the process of renting our old home. You two are true professionals and everyone you brought into the process was professional as well. We will be forever indebted to you for finding and getting us into our beautiful new home. Thank you so much.”

Vert & Dwanna, Short Sale Home Buyers, Fairfield, CA – July 2012


Nadia,
“Thank you soo much for your card. We are very thankful that we have found someone who cares for their customers. You treat us like family and that is something we will always keep in our hearts.
My husband and I truly and honestly appreciate you and everything you have done to help us get our dream home.”

Michelle, First Time Home Buyer, Fairfield, CA – March 2012


“It was Nadia Dumas who orchestrated the purchase of my second condominium in Fairfield, California while I was living in Cincinnati, Ohio. She did it with precision, organization, and professionalism. Not only were we able to close in a timely manner but she provided me with the tools (a book and CD) on how to manage my own rental property in California. She kept me informed on the progress of the closing and reassured me every step of the way. I depended on her knowledge and she always helped with a smile!!”

Carolle, Raintree Terrace Condominium Investor, Fairfield, CA – August 2011